Müügimeeskonnad


Männiku osakond

.

Krista Samm

Müügisekretär
Mob. 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5347 6041
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Mustamäe osakond

.

Aimar Koolmeister

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Müügitoe spetsialist
Mob. 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Müügitoe spetsialist
Mob. 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 508 9702
hannes.hallmets@puumarket.ee

Marko Jomm

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Tartu osakond

.

Marko Viljus

Müügijuht
Mob. 5326 7121
marko.viljus@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee

Pärnu osakond

.

Katrin Vainola

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5300 8004
katrin.vainola@puumarket.ee

Liis Tamm

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5336 3831
liis.tamm@puumarket.ee

Annika Nurmoja

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 525 5850
annika.nurmoja@puumarket.ee

Mare Andresen

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5822 5866
mare.andresen@puumarket.ee

Rakvere osakond

.

Liivo Uueni

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 513 3604
liivo.uueni@puumarket.ee

Ergo Petermann

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5282655
ergo.petermann@puumarket.ee

Irina Järv

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5341 9377
irina.jarv@puumarket.ee