Sales team


Männiku department

.

Krista Samm

Sales secretary
Mobile 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Customer manager
Mobile 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Customer manager
Mobile 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Customer manager
Mobile 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Sales expert
Mobile 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Sales expert
Mobile 5347 6041
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Sales expert
Mobile 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Mustamäe department

.

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
Mobile 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
Mobile 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
Mobile 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
Mobile 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
Mobile 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Sales expert
Mobile 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Sales expert

Marko Jomm

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Tartu department

.

Kristjan Lemba

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Sales Expert
Mobile 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Sales Expert
Mobile 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Sales Expert
Mobile 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Sales Manager

Pärnu department

.

Katrin Vainola

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 8004
katrin.vainola@puumarket.ee

Liis Tamm

Sales expert
Mobile 5336 3831
liis.tamm@puumarket.ee

Annika Nurmoja

Sales expert
Mobile 5255 850
annika.nurmoja@puumarket.ee

Mare Andresen

Sales expert
Mobile 5822 5866
mare.andresen@puumarket.ee

Rakvere department

.

Liivo Uueni

Customer manager
Mobile 513 3604
liivo.uueni@puumarket.ee

Ergo Petermann

Customer manager
Mobile 5282655
ergo.petermann@puumarket.ee

Irina Järv

Sales Expert
Mobile 521 6615
irina.jarv@puumarket.ee