Administration

Toomas Tauk

Toomas Tauk

Managing director / Member of The Board
+372 516 3947
toomas.tauk@puumarket.ee

Priit Tamm

Priit Tamm

Sales Director
+372 506 9939
priit.tamm@puumarket.ee

Raul Kadaru

Raul Kadaru

Purchase director
+372 507 9696
raul.kadaru@puumarket.ee

Anneli Lepasepp

Anneli Lepasepp

Chief accountant
+372 529 0518
anneli.lepasepp@puumarket.ee

Piret Ülevärva

Piret Ülevärva

Accountant
+372 5884 0045
piret@puumarket.ee

Annely Aberut

Annely Aberut

Human resources specialist / Accountant
+372 5887 3696
annely.aberut@puumarket.ee

Inga Annuk

Inga Annuk

Finance and Data Management Specialist
+372 516 8653
inga.annuk@puumarket.ee

Kristiina Maripuu

Kristiina Maripuu

Credit manager
+372 5340 9414
kristiina.maripuu@puumarket.ee

Krista Pajus

Krista Pajus

Sales analyst
+372 501 5590
krista.pajus@puumarket.ee

Merit Mäsak

Merit Mäsak

Marketing manager
+372 5341 9587
merit.masak@puumarket.ee

Inga Alaveer

Inga Alaveer

Web Development Project Manager
+372 5381 1664
inga.alaveer@puumarket.ee

Irja Kibus

Irja Kibus

E-poe tootehaldur

Raivo Lillemets

Raivo Lillemets

Administration manager  / Member of The Board
+372 501 2130
raivo.lillemets@puumarket.ee

Toomas Pärtel

Toomas Pärtel

Chairman of the Board
+372 504 6022
toomas.partel@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top