Administration

Toomas Tauk

Managing director / Member of The Board
Mobile 516 3947
toomas.tauk@puumarket.ee

Raul Kadaru

Purchase director
Mobile 507 9696
raul.kadaru@puumarket.ee

Priit Tamm

Salesdirector
Mob. 506 9939
priit.tamm@puumarket.ee

Raivo Lillemets

Administration manager  / Member of The Board
Mobile 501 2130
raivo.lillemets@puumarket.ee

Inga Annuk

Secretary
Mobile 516 8653
inga.annuk@puumarket.ee

Anneli Lepasepp

Chief accountant
Mobile 5290518
anneli.lepasepp@puumarket.ee

Piret Ülevärva

Accountant
Mobile 5884 0045
piret@puumarket.ee

Kristiina Maripuu

Credit manager
Mobile 5340 9414
kristiina.maripuu@puumarket.ee

Kerli Kask

Credit and Data Management Specialist
Mob. 5196 6776
kerli.kask@puumarket.ee

Annely Aberut

Human resources specialist / Accountant
Mobile 5887 3696
annely.aberut@puumarket.ee

Krista Pajus

Sales analyst
Mobile 501 5590
krista.pajus@puumarket.ee

Merit Mäsak

Marketing specialist/E-commerce administrator
Mobile 5341 9587
merit.masak@puumarket.ee

Inga Alaveer

E-commerce product specialist/E-commerce administrator
Mobile 5381 1664
inga.alaveer@puumarket.ee

Toomas Pärtel

Chairman of the Board
Mobile 504 6022
toomas.partel@puumarket.ee