Tartu department

Ringtee 37c, Tartu
Phone 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Warehouse open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat. 9-15 (drive-in)

Ivo Tombak

Department manager
Mobile 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Sales Manager

Kristjan Lemba

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Sales Expert
Mobile 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Sales Expert
Mobile 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Sales Expert
Mobile 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee