Tartu department

Dear customer,

Puumarket is complying with all the requirements arising from the COVID-19 virus and ask Puumarket’s customers also comply with it. It is mandatory to wear a mask in our stores! We recommend using the Puumarket e-ordering environment to pre-order materials.

Place an order via the web, phone or e-mail by contacting the sales team:

  • choose whether you want to receive the goods from the territory of the department’s outdoor warehouse or order a suitable transport;
  • our sales team will make you the best offer;
  • if the offer is suitable, pay for the goods by bank transfer or on the spot outdoors with a bank card.

Puumarket offers various services for the most convenient and contact-free delivery of goods: transportation for larger goods. It is also possible to order a courier service.


Ringtee 37c, Tartu
Phone 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat 9-15

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Sales Expert
Mobile 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Rainer Korjuhin

Sales Expert
Mobile 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Anneli Narits

Sales Expert
Mobile 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Dana Makejenko

Sales expert
Mobile 5830 3938
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Kristjan Lemba

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Annika Kolk

Annika Kolk

Customer Manager
Mobile 5830 3755
annika.kolk@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Marko Viljus

Sales Manager
Ivo Tombak

Ivo Tombak

Department manager
Mobile 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top