Tartu department

Ringtee 37c, Tartu
Phone 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat 9-15

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Sales specialist
+372 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Rainer Korjuhin

Sales specialist
+372 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Anneli Narits

Sales specialist
+372 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Dana Makejenko

Sales specialist
+372 5830 3938
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Kristjan Lemba

Customer Manager
+372 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Annika Kolk

Annika Kolk

Customer Manager
+372 5830 3755
annika.kolk@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Marko Viljus

Customer Manager
+372 5326 7121
marko.viljus@puumarket.ee

Ivo Tombak

Ivo Tombak

Department manager
+372 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top