Mustamäe department

Laki 3a, Tallinn
Phone 650 9835
mustamae@puumarket.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat 9-15

Sander Haki

Sander Haki

Sales specialist
+372 501 5085
sander.haki@puumarket.ee

Marko Jomm

Marko Jomm

Sales specialist
+372 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Hannes Hallmets

Sales specialist
+372 508 9702
hannes.hallmets@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Sven Pihelpuu

Sales specialist
+372 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
+372 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
+372 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
+372 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
+372 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
+372 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Margus Vreintaal

Margus Vreintaal

Customer manager
+372 5909 9040
margus.vreintaal@puumarket.ee

Reigo Madi

Reigo Madi

Sales manager for modular houses
+372 5444 0409
reigo.madi@puumarket.ee

Kauri Kasemägi

Kauri Kasemägi

Department manager
+372 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top