Mustamäe department

Dear customer,

Puumarket is complying with all the requirements arising from the COVID-19 virus and ask Puumarket’s customers also comply with it. It is mandatory to wear a mask in our stores! We recommend using the Puumarket e-ordering environment to pre-order materials.

Place an order via the web, phone or e-mail by contacting the sales team:

  • choose whether you want to receive the goods from the territory of the department’s outdoor warehouse or order a suitable transport;
  • our sales team will make you the best offer;
  • if the offer is suitable, pay for the goods by bank transfer or on the spot outdoors with a bank card.

Puumarket offers various services for the most convenient and contact-free delivery of goods: transportation for larger goods. It is also possible to order a courier service.


Laki 3a, Tallinn
Phone 650 9835
mustamae@puumarket.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat 9-15

Kati Tooming

Kati Tooming

Secretary
Mobile 5860 0406
kati.tooming@puumarket.ee

Marko Jomm

Marko Jomm

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Hannes Hallmets

Sales expert
Sven Pihelpuu

Sven Pihelpuu

Sales expert
Mobile 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
Mobile 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
Mobile 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
Mobile 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
Mobile 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
Mobile 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Kauri Kasemägi

Kauri Kasemägi

Department manager
Mobile 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top