Мустамяе отдел (Таллинн)

Kauri Kasemägi

Kauri Kasemägi

Менеджер отдела
GSM 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Kati Tooming

Kati Tooming

Секретарь
GSM 5860 0406
kati.tooming@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Aimar Koolmeister

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Sven Aruväli

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Sven Marmei

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Marek Maurer

Специалист по поддержке продаж
GSM 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Marko Ojap

Специалист по поддержке продаж
GSM 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Sven Pihelpuu

Специалист по продажам
GSM 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Hannes Hallmets

Специалист по продажам
Marko Jomm

Marko Jomm

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Сверху