Отдел в Тарту

Ringtee 37c, 50105 Tartu
Tел. 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Открыто: пн-пт 8-18, сб. 9-15

Ivo Tombak

Менеджер отдела
GSM 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Руководитель по продажам

Kristjan Lemba

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee