Männiku department

Väike-Männiku 11, Tallinn
Phone 679 1551
puumarket@puumarket.ee
Warehouse open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat. 9-15 (drive-in)

Ülo Tambek

Department manager / Sales manager
Mobile 5309 5035
ylo.tambek@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Sales secretary
Mobile 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Customer manager
Mobile 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Customer manager
Mobile 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Customer manager
Mobile 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Sales expert
Mobile 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Sales expert
Mobile 5347 6041
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Sales expert
Mobile 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee