Männiku department

Dear customer,

Puumarket is complying with all the requirements arising from the COVID-19 virus and ask Puumarket’s customers also comply with it. It is mandatory to wear a mask in our stores! We recommend using the Puumarket e-ordering environment to pre-order materials.

Place an order via the web, phone or e-mail by contacting the sales team:

  • choose whether you want to receive the goods from the territory of the department’s outdoor warehouse or order a suitable transport;
  • our sales team will make you the best offer;
  • if the offer is suitable, pay for the goods by bank transfer or on the spot outdoors with a bank card.

Puumarket offers various services for the most convenient and contact-free delivery of goods: transportation for larger goods. It is also possible to order a courier service.


Väike-Männiku 11, Tallinn
Phone 679 1551
puumarket@puumarket.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat 9-15

Siivi Pehme

Siivi Pehme

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Marge Jugasaar

Marge Jugasaar

Sales expert
Mobile 5347 6041
marge.jugasaar@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Ando Liiv

Sales expert
Mobile 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Juhan Loige

Sales expert
Mobile 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Krista Samm

Sales secretary
Mobile 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Ando Kaarmäe

Customer manager
Mobile 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Ülari Tohver

Customer manager
Mobile 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Roman Antipov

Customer manager
Mobile 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Andres Liivoja

Andres Liivoja

Customer manager
Mobile 5826 7726
andres.liivoja@puumarket.ee

Meelis Kaupmees

Meelis Kaupmees

Department manager
Mobile 528 2537
meelis.kaupmees@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top