Мяннику отдел (Таллинн)

Väike-Männiku 11, Tallinn
Tel. 679 1551
puumarket@puumarket.ee
Avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15

Siivi Pehme

Siivi Pehme

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Marge Jugasaar

Marge Jugasaar

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5347 6041
marge.jugasaar@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Ando Liiv

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Juhan Loige

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Krista Samm

Секретарь по продажам
GSM 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Ando Kaarmäe

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Ülari Tohver

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Roman Antipov

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Meelis Kaupmees

Meelis Kaupmees

Менеджер отдела
GSM 528 2537
meelis.kaupmees@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Сверху