Мяннику отдел (Таллинн)

Siivi Pehme

Siivi Pehme

Специалист по продажам
+372 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Marge Jugasaar

Marge Jugasaar

Специалист по продажам
+372 5347 6041
marge.jugasaar@puumarket.ee

Devid Nõmmann

Devid Nõmmann

Специалист по продажам
+372 516 2950
devid.nommann@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Ando Liiv

Специалист по продажам
+372 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Juhan Loige

Специалист по продажам
+372 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Krista Samm

Секретарь по продажам
+372 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Ando Kaarmäe

Администратор по работе с клиентами
+372 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Ülari Tohver

Администратор по работе с клиентами
+372 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Roman Antipov

Администратор по работе с клиентами
+372 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Andres Liivoja

Andres Liivoja

Администратор по работе с клиентами
+372 5826 7726
andres.liivoja@puumarket.ee

Meelis Kaupmees

Meelis Kaupmees

Менеджер отдела
+372 528 2537
meelis.kaupmees@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Сверху