Отдел в Тарту

Ringtee 37c, 50105 Tartu
Tел. 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Открыт: Пн-Пт 8-18, Сб 9-15

Marko Viljus

Менеджер отдела
GSM 5326 7121
marko.viljus@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Администратор по работе с клиентами
GSM 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Veiko Vahimets

Руководитель склада древесины
GSM 5912 6126
veiko.vahimets@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Специалист по продажам
GSM 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee