Mustamäe department

Kauri Kasemägi

Department manager
Mobile 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Kati Tooming

Secretary
Mobile 5860 0406
kati.tooming@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
Mobile 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
Mobile 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
Mobile 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Customer Manager
Mobile 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
Mobile 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
Mobile 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Kaja Ladvik

Sales expert
Mobile 501 5085
kaja.ladvik@puumarket.ee

Tõnis Toom

Sales expert
Mobile 508 9702
tonis.toom@puumarket.ee