Mustamäe department

Harry Laidla

Department manager
Phone 650 9832
Mobile 507 7350
harry.laidla@puumarket.ee

Kati Koemets

Secretary
Phone 650 9830
Mobile 5860 0406
kati.koemets@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
Phone 650 9831
Mobile 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
Phone 650 9834
Mobile 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
Phone 650 9833
Mobile 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
Phone 650 9833
Mobile 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
Phone 650 9800
Mobile 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Sales expert
Mobile 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Kaja Ladvik

Sales expert
Phone 650 9835
Mobile 501 5085
kaja.ladvik@puumarket.ee

Tõnis Toom

Sales expert
tonis.toom@puumarket.ee