Joining Puumarket PRO Partner has several advantages!

Become a credit customer of Puumarket!

With a Puumarket credit customer agreement, you have your own personal customer manager who will always make you the best offer.
Also a fixed payment term when purchasing with an invoice and discounts according to the purchase volume.

Find the closest Puumarket sales department and contact a customer manager from Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu or Rakvere:

Siivi Pehme

Siivi Pehme

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Marge Jugasaar

Marge Jugasaar

Sales expert
Mobile 5347 6041
marge.jugasaar@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Ando Liiv

Sales expert
Mobile 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Juhan Loige

Sales expert
Mobile 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Krista Samm

Sales secretary
Mobile 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Ando Kaarmäe

Customer manager
Mobile 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Ülari Tohver

Customer manager
Mobile 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Roman Antipov

Customer manager
Mobile 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Andres Liivoja

Andres Liivoja

Customer manager
Mobile 5826 7726
andres.liivoja@puumarket.ee

Meelis Kaupmees

Meelis Kaupmees

Department manager
Mobile 528 2537
meelis.kaupmees@puumarket.ee

Kati Tooming

Kati Tooming

Secretary
Mobile 5860 0406
kati.tooming@puumarket.ee

Marko Jomm

Marko Jomm

Sales expert
Mobile 5333 4506
marko.jomm@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Hannes Hallmets

Sales expert
Sven Pihelpuu

Sven Pihelpuu

Sales expert
Mobile 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Marko Ojap

Sales support specialist
Mobile 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Marek Maurer

Sales support specialist
Mobile 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Aimar Koolmeister

Customer Manager
Mobile 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Sven Aruväli

Customer manager
Mobile 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Sven Marmei

Customer manager
Mobile 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Kauri Kasemägi

Kauri Kasemägi

Department manager
Mobile 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Sales Expert
Mobile 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Rainer Korjuhin

Sales Expert
Mobile 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Anneli Narits

Sales Expert
Mobile 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Dana Makejenko

Sales expert
Mobile 5830 3938
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Kristjan Lemba

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Annika Kolk

Annika Kolk

Customer Manager
Mobile 5830 3755
annika.kolk@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Marko Viljus

Sales Manager
Ivo Tombak

Ivo Tombak

Department manager
Mobile 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Annika Nurmoja

Annika Nurmoja

Sales expert
Mobile 5255 850
annika.nurmoja@puumarket.ee

Mare Andresen

Mare Andresen

Sales expert
Mobile 5822 5866
mare.andresen@puumarket.ee

Liis Tamm

Liis Tamm

Sales expert
Mobile 5336 3831
liis.tamm@puumarket.ee

Katrin Vainola

Katrin Vainola

Customer Manager
Mobile 5300 8004
katrin.vainola@puumarket.ee

Indriko Nurmoja

Indriko Nurmoja

Customer Manager
Mobile 5344 8333
indriko.nurmoja@puumarket.ee

Kaido Kõlvart

Kaido Kõlvart

Department manager
Mobile 505 2560
kaido.kolvart@puumarket.ee

Irina Järv

Irina Järv

Sales Expert
Mobile 521 6615
irina.jarv@puumarket.ee

Liivo Uueni

Liivo Uueni

Customer manager
Mobile 513 3604
liivo.uueni@puumarket.ee

Ergo Petermann

Ergo Petermann

Customer manager
Mobile 5282655
ergo.petermann@puumarket.ee

Pille Mägi

Pille Mägi

Department manager
Mobile 503 8999
pille.magi@puumarket.ee

Wood Construction
Top