Männiku müügiosakond

Ülo Tambek

Osakonna juhataja
Mob. 53 09 50 35
ylo.tambek@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Kliendihaldur
Tel 679 1568
Mob. 53 48 80 21
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Rene Johannson

Kliendihaldur
Tel 679 1548
Mob. 52 60 608
rene.johannson@puumarket.ee

Krista Pajus

Müügianalüütik
Tel 679 1559
Mob. 50 15 590
krista.pajus@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Müügisekretär
Tel 654 1990
Mob.  52 24 445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Olavi Tamm

Müügispetsialist
Tel 679 1551
Mob. 50 63 953
olavi.tamm@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Müügispetsialist
Tel 679 1551
Mob. 53 86 60 06
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel 679 1551
Mob. 53 33 74 65
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Nimi (nõutav)

e-post (nõutav)

Teie asukoht (nõutav)

Teema

Teate või hinnapäringu sisu