Männiku müügiosakond

Väike-Männiku 11, Tallinn
Tel. 679 1551
puumarket@puumarket.ee
Avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15

Meelis Kaupmees

Meelis Kaupmees

Osakonnajuhataja
Mob. 528 2537
meelis.kaupmees@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Krista Samm

Müügisekretär
Mob. 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Ando Kaarmäe

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Ülari Tohver

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Roman Antipov

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Juhan Loige

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Siivi Pehme

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Ando Liiv

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5811 4827
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee

Marge Jugasaar

Marge Jugasaar

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5347 6041
marge.jugasaar@puumarket.ee

Ülal