Männiku müügiosakond

Väike-Männiku 11, 11216 Tallinn
Tel. 679 1551
puumarket@puumarket.ee
Astuge läbi, oleme avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15

Ülo Tambek

Osakonnajuhataja
Mob. 5309 5035
ylo.tambek@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 679 1568
Mob. 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Rene Johannson

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 679 1548
Mob. 526 0608
rene.johannson@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 679 1557
Mob. 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Krista Pajus

Müügianalüütik
Tel. 679 1559
Mob. 501 5590
krista.pajus@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Müügisekretär
Tel. 654 1990
Mob. 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Olavi Tamm

Müügispetsialist
Tel. 679 1551
Mob. 506 3953
olavi.tamm@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Müügispetsialist
Tel. 679 1551
Mob. 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel. 679 1551
Mob. 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee