Männiku müügiosakond

Ülo Tambek

Osakonnajuhataja / hulgimüük – majatehased
Mob. 5309 5035
ylo.tambek@puumarket.ee

Krista Samm

Müügisekretär
Mob. 522 4445
krista.samm@puumarket.ee

Ando Kaarmäe

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5348 8021
ando.kaarmae@puumarket.ee

Rene Johannson

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 526 0608
rene.johannson@puumarket.ee

Ülari Tohver

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 516 3786
ylari.tohver@puumarket.ee

Roman Antipov

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 506 3953
roman.antipov@puumarket.ee

Juhan Loige

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5386 6006
juhan.loige@puumarket.ee

Siivi Pehme

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5333 7465
siivi.pehme@puumarket.ee

Dana Makejenko

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5347 6041
dana.makejenko@puumarket.ee

Ando Liiv

Müügispetsialist
ando.liiv@puumarket.ee