Mustamäe müügiosakond

Kauri Kasemägi

Osakonnajuhataja
Mob. 501 5475
kauri.kasemagi@puumarket.ee

Kati Tooming

Sekretär
Mob. 5860 0406
kati.tooming@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Müügitoe spetsialist
Mob. 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Müügitoe spetsialist
Mob. 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Kaja Ladvik

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 501 5085
kaja.ladvik@puumarket.ee

Kristo Luuk

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5333 4506
kristo.luuk@puumarket.ee

Hannes Hallmets

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 508 9702
hannes.hallmets@puumarket.ee