Mustamäe müügiosakond

Laki 3a, 10621 Tallinn
Tel. 656 3069, 650 9830
mustamae@puumarket.ee
Astuge läbi, oleme avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15

Harry Laidla

Osakonnajuhataja
Tel. 650 9832
Mob. 507 7350
harry.laidla@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 650 9831
Mob. 523 7677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 650 9834
Mob. 515 5790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Kliendihaldur
Tel. 650 9833
Mob. 502 2039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Sven Pihelpuu

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 528 5230
sven.pihelpuu@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Puidulao juhataja
Tel. 650 9833
Mob. 515 5886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Ostuspetsialist
Tel. 650 9800
Mob. 516 2794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Kati Koemets

Sekretär
Tel. 650 9830
Mob. 5860 0406
kati.koemets@puumarket.ee

Kaja Ladvik

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel. 650 9835
Mob. 501 5085
kaja.ladvik@puumarket.ee

Alar Jõgi

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel. 650 9835
Mob. 508 9702
alar.jogi@puumarket.ee