Mustamäe müügiosakond

Harry Laidla

Osakonna juhataja
Tel 650 9832
Mob. 50 77 350
harry.laidla@puumarket.ee

Aimar Koolmeister

Kliendihaldur
Tel 650 9831
Mob. 52 37 677
aimar.koolmeister@puumarket.ee

Sven Aruväli

Kliendihaldur
Tel 650 9834
Mob. 51 55 790
sven.aruvali@puumarket.ee

Sven Marmei

Kliendihaldur
Tel 650 9833
Mob. 50 22 039
sven.marmei@puumarket.ee

Marek Maurer

Puidulao juhataja
Tel 650 9833
Mob. 51 55 886
marek.maurer@puumarket.ee

Marko Ojap

Ostuspetsialist
Tel 650 9800
Mob. 51 62 794
marko.ojap@puumarket.ee

Kaja Ladvik

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel. 650 9835
Mob. 501 5085
kaja.ladvik@puumarket.ee

Alar Jõgi

Müüja-kassapidaja
Tel. 650 9835
Mob. 508 9702
alar.jogi@puumarket.ee

Nimi (nõutav)

e-post (nõutav)

Teie asukoht (nõutav)

Teema

Teate või hinnapäringu sisu