Tartu müügiosakond

Ringtee 37c, 50105 Tartu
Tel. 733 7940
tartu@puumarket.ee
Oleme avatud: E-R 8-18, L 9-15

Ivo Tombak

Osakonnajuhataja
Mob. 5566 4285
ivo.tombak@puumarket.ee

Marko Viljus

Müügijuht
Mob. 5326 7121
marko.viljus@puumarket.ee

Kristjan Lemba

Kliendihaldur
Mob. 5300 4780
kristjan.lemba@puumarket.ee

Anneli Narits

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5307 2398
anneli.narits@puumarket.ee

Rainer Korjuhin

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5886 8532
rainer.korjuhin@puumarket.ee

Mari-Liis Mihkelson

Müügispetsialist
Mob. 5598 6872
mari-liis.mihkelson@puumarket.ee