Administratsioon

Toomas Tauk

Tegevjuht / Juhatuse liige
Mob. 516 3947
toomas.tauk@puumarket.ee

Priit Tamm

Müügidirektor
Mob. 506 9939
priit.tamm@puumarket.ee

Raivo Lillemets

Haldusjuht / Juhatuse liige
Mob. 501 2130
raivo.lillemets@puumarket.ee

Inga Annuk

Sekretär
Tel. 679 1550
Mob. 516 8653
inga.annuk@puumarket.ee

Anneli Lepasepp

Pearaamatupidaja
Tel. 679 1560
Mob. 529 0518
anneli.lepasepp@puumarket.ee

Piret Ülevärva

Raamatupidaja
Tel. 679 1560
Mob. 5884 0045
piret@puumarket.ee

Kristiina Maripuu

Krediidijuht
Tel. 679 1546
Mob. 5340 9414
kristiina.maripuu@puumarket.ee

Kerli Kask

Krediidiassistent
Tel. 679 1547
Mob. 5196 6776
kerli.kask@puumarket.ee

Annely Aberut

Personalispetsialist / raamatupidaja
Tel. 679 1561
annely.aberut@puumarket.ee

Merit Mäsak

Turundusassistent/E-poe administraator
Mob. 5341 9587
merit.masak@puumarket.ee

Inga Alaveer

E-poe tootehaldur
Mob. 5381 1664
inga.alaveer@puumarket.ee

Pille-Mai Mandre

Turunduspartner
Mob. 5346 2920
pillemai@puumarket.ee

Toomas Pärtel

Juhatuse esimees
Mob. 504 6022
toomas.partel@puumarket.ee